User Access Levels
Currently all user accounts have the access rights to:
All existing users and those invited to join the Insights Platform prior to 2nd January 2022 will have and retain these rights by default.
When inviting users after 2nd January 2023 it will be necessary to specify their access levels, to one of 3 options:
After 2nd January 2023 we advise that a selected user with an existing account revokes any unnecessary access rights that existing users may not require.
Machines Page: Machine Archiving
Machines can now be archived via pressing the archive button on the machines page, a pop-up will request confirmation. Data associated with archived machines will not be shown on the Insights Page. Data assosiated with archived machines will not be deleted, an Unarchive feature will be launched in January 2023. Archived Machines will be hidden on the machines page but can be displayed by toggling the Display Archived Machines option.
Settings and Account Settings
The Settings page has been renamed Account Settings; this will now be the home for all account settings for the entire customer account. In future updates we will be launching a dedicated User Settings page that allows persona